Vertrieb 

Ralf Hoffmeyer

Telefon 05031 / 120129
Mobil 0171 / 8618519
ralf.hoffmeyer@scherrer-online.de

Jan Koopmann

Telefon 05132 / 9200-0
Mobil 0170 / 3310027
jan.koopmann@scherrer-online.de

Oliver Bachmann

Telefon 05132 / 9200-0
Mobil 0151 / 28175030
oliver.bachmann@scherrer-online.de

Roland Jentzsch

Telefon 05132 / 9200-11
roland.jentzsch@scherrer-online.de

Giuliano Seemüller
Auszubildender

Telefon 05132 / 9200-34
seemueller@scherrer-online.de

Paul Haas
Auszubildender

Telefon 05132 / 9200-19
paul.haas@scherrer-online.de

 Vermietung 

Jens Anspach

Telefon 05132 / 9200-12
jens.anspach@scherrer-online.de

Lukas Herrmann

Telefon 05132 / 9200-12
lukas.herrmann@scherrer-online.de

Frank Breitfeld

Telefon 05132 / 9200-0
service@scherrer-online.de

Anto Moskowic

Telefon 05132 / 9200-0
service@scherrer-online.de

 Werkstatt 

Lars Bornecki
(Braunschweig)

Telefon 0531 / 3557192-24
lars.bornecki@scherrer-online.de

Harald Zodrow
Kundendienst

Telefon 05132 / 9200-0
service@scherrer-online.de

Andreas Kurtinis

Telefon 05132 / 9200-0
service@scherrer-online.de

Ilir Sinovarfi
Kundendienst (Braunschweig)

Telefon 0531 / 3557192-26
sino@scherrer-online.de

 Geschäftsführung 

Olaf Löbke
Geschäftsführer

Telefon 05132 / 9200-0
olaf.loebke@scherrer-online.de

Heinz-Josef Lüttmann
Geschäftsführer

Telefon 05132 / 9200-0
heinz-josef.luettmann@scherrer-online.de

Matthias Mudra
Buchhaltung

Telefon 05132 / 9200-18
matthias.mudra@scherrer-online.de